Changing Things Up

It has been a busy past couple of days! I had a football tournament and then my internet wasn’t working yesterday. Sorry I haven’t written lately! A new post is coming, don’t worry. But in this one I just wanted to let you all know I have been changing things around. It will be a month tomorrow since I started this blog, and I have decided I need to change a few things. So I changed my theme, and I plan on changing the name of the blog, once I come up with a good replacement. It is the same blog and writer though. I didn’t want you to come to my blog and think you’d clicked the wrong one! Be back soon.

Leave a Reply

